The Management Board of the University was formed by the founding acts of the university in accordance with the Law on Higher Education of the Republic of Srpska.

The board of directors has 10 members. The members of the University Board of Directors are made up of representatives of the founders of the university, academic staff, non-academic staff, business and students.

The founders of the university who own more than 30% of the founding role appoint two members of the Board of Directors, while the other founders appoint one member each. Legal entities - the founders of the university appoint their representatives by decision of their Boards of Directors. The Senate of the university appoints one member of the Board of Directors from among the academic staff employed at the Pan-European University and one member of the non-academic staff who does not have to be employed at the university. The Student Union of the Pan-European University elects one member of the Board of Directors from the work of students according to the procedure established by the Statute of the Student Parliament of the Pan-European University, and he is appointed by the Senate of the Pan-European University.

Members of the Board of Directors are appointed for a period of four years, with the possibility of one election, except for student representatives, whose mandate lasts one year.

The members of the management board of the Pan-European University are::
  1. Darko Uremović, President of the Board of Directors
  2. Asst. Dr. Siniša Aleksić, member
  3. Cornelia Gilch, member
  4. Prof. Dr. Nina Uremović, member
  5. Prof. Dr. Jana Aleksić, member
  6. Dr. Zoran Gajić, member
  7. Elveldina Tatarević, member
  8. Prof. Dr. Siniša Tomić, member
  9. Ljubiša Tomić, member
  10. Svetozar Mišić, student, member